INSCT Staff

William C Banks

WILLIAM C. BANKS | DIRECTOR

Founding Director, INSCT;
Interim Dean, Syracuse University College of Law;
SU College of Law Board of Advisors Distinguished Professor
Professor of Public Administration and International Affairs, SU Maxwell School of Citizenship and Public Affairs

wcbanks@law.syr.edu
315.443.3678
Office: 300G Dineen Hall

Biography
Robert Murrett

VICE ADMIRAL ROBERT B. MURRETT (RET.) | DEPUTY DIRECTOR

Professor of Practice, Public Administration & International Affairs, Maxwell School of Citizenship & Public Affairs

rbmurret@maxwell.syr.edu
315.443.3682
Office: 300F Dineen Hall

Biography
Keli Perrin

KELI PERRIN | ASSISTANT DIRECTOR

kaperrin@law.syr.edu
315.443.2284
Office: 300D Dineen Hall

Biography

 

Corinne Zoli

CORRI ZOLI | DIRECTOR OF RESEARCH/RESEARCH ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

Research Assistant Professor, Department of Political Science, Maxwell School of Citizenship and Public Affairs

cbzoli@syr.edu
315.443.4523
Office: 300J Dineen Hall

Biography
 David Crane

DAVID M. CRANE | PROFESSOR OF PRACTICE

dmcrane@law.syr.edu
315-443-9541
Office: 300H Dineen Hall

Biography
William C. Snyder

WILLIAM C. SNYDER | VISITING PROFESSOR OF LAW

wcsnyder@law.syr.edu
315-443-6655
Office: 300P Dineen Hall

Biography
Roxanne Tupper Portrait

ROXANNE TUPPER | OFFICE COORDINATOR

rmtupper@law.syr.edu
315.443.2284
Office: 300 Dineen Hall

Biography
Martin Walls

MARTIN WALLS | COMMUNICATIONS MANAGER

mwalls@syr.edu
315.753.2744
Office: 300I Dineen Hall

Biography